Categories
Uncategorized

Canelo vs GGG 3 Live

Canelo vs GGG 3 Live: Alvarez vs Golovkin will return to the scene of their previous two epic battles. The first fight ​​in September 2017 ended in a split draw, with the consensus being that Golovkin had done more than enough to earn the victory. The rematch occurred one year later, ​in September 2018, with Alvarez leaving victorious via majority decision.

LIVE STREAM: GGG vs Canelo 3

Canelo vs. GGG 3 fight date, start time

Date: Saturday, Sept. 17
Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m PT / 1 a.m. BST
Main event ringwalks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST, with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.

Can I watch Canelo vs. GGG 3 on DAZN

The card will stream live on DAZN across the globe except for Mexico, Kazakhstan and Latin America (which consists of Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Cuba, Haiti, Dominican Republic). You can sign up for a subscription here .

Fight fans in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand can watch on DAZN PPV. More information can be found here.

Where is Canelo vs. GGG 3 taking place

Like the previous two contests, Canelo vs. GGG 3 takes place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Canelo Alvarez record and bio

Born: July 18, 1990
Nationality: Mexican
Height: 5’8″
Reach: 70.5″
Total fights: 61
Record: 57-2-2 (39 KOs)

Gennadiy Golovkin record and bio

Born: April 8, 1982
Nationality: Kazakh
Height: 5’10”
Reach: 70″
Total fights: 44
Record: 42-1-1 (37 KOs)

Canelo vs. GGG 3 fight card

Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 for Alvarez’s WBC/IBF/WBO/WBA Super Middleweight titles
Jesse Rodriguez vs. Israel Gonzalez for Rodriguez’s WBC Junior Bantamweight title
Ali Akhmedov vs. Gabriel Rosado; Super Middleweights
Austin Williams vs. Kieron Conway; Middleweights
Diego Pacheco vs. Enrique Collazo; Super Middleweights
Marc Castro vs. Kevin Montiel Mendoza; Lightweights
Aaron Aponte vs. Fernando Molina; Junior Welterweights
Anthony Herrera vs. Delvin McKinley; Bantamweights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.