Categories
Uncategorized

Canelo vs GGG 3 Live Stream

Canelo vs GGG 3 Live Stream: After years of being patient, boxing fans will finally get to see the trilogy fight between Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy “GGG” Golovkin. The bout will be taking place on September 17. The fight will take place inside the T-Mobile Arena, just like the last two bouts between the two.

LIVE STREAM: GGG vs Canelo 3

Canelo made his pro debut in 2005. A four-division champion, Canelo has beaten a who’s who of fighters, including Shane Mosley, Josesito Lopez, Miguel Cotto, and Amir Khan. After losing to Floyd Mayweather in 2013, Canelo has gone 15-1-1. Canelo unified the super-middleweight division in just 11 months. His last win was over IBF super-middleweight champion Caleb Plant last November.

In May, Canelo competed for a light-heavyweight title for just the second time in his career. Facing Dmitry Bivol, Canelo lost via unanimous decision.

When is Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3?

Date: Saturday, September 17
Main card: 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday)
Main Event: 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST (approximate)

Canelo will face off against Golovkin for the third time on September 17. The main card will air at 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. BST | 10 a.m. AEST (Sunday). Canelo and GGG should make their way to the ring around 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST, depending on how long the undercard fights last.

How to watch Canelo vs. GGG 3

Live stream: DAZN

Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin were announced in May to lock horns for the third time on Sept. 17 for the undisputed super middleweight championship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.